XOOMAR

Meta Platforms structured notes

Structured notes linked to Meta Platforms (META) in SEC 424B2 and FWP filings: 652 in the last 90 days and 7,495 in all, the issuers that use it most and the newest notes with their terms.

Download CSV

652

Notes, last 90 days

7,495

Notes, all

2026-10-30

Newest filing

SEC EDGAR

Source

Issuers using Meta Platforms most (90 days)

  1. Barclays70
  2. Scotiabank67
  3. Goldman Sachs64
  4. JPMorgan64
  5. Morgan Stanley62
  6. HSBC49
  7. UBS47
  8. TD Bank42

Recent notes

IssuerFiledNote typeCouponBarrierCapPricing dateFiling
Barclays2026-10-30autocallableNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-11-19FWP
BofA Finance LLC2026-10-30autocallableNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-10-28424B2
Bank of Montreal2026-10-30autocallableNot stated55%Not stated2026-10-28424B2
HSBC2026-10-30autocallable21%Not statedNot stated2026-10-28424B2
Barclays2026-10-30autocallableNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-11-19424B2
TD Bank2026-10-30autocallableNot stated100%Not stated2026-10-29424B2
HSBC2026-10-30autocallableAt least 10.00%65%Not stated2026-11-13FWP
Morgan Stanley2026-10-30Not statedNot stated75%Not stated2026-10-28424B2
Royal Bank of Canada2026-10-30autocallable12.25%Not statedNot stated2026-11-10424B2
JPMorgan2026-10-29incomeNot statedNot stated37.5%2026-10-27424B2
Bank of Montreal2026-10-29autocallable14.1%Not statedNot stated2026-10-30FWP
HSBC2026-10-29autocallable10%70%Not stated2026-10-27424B2
HSBC2026-10-29autocallable10.25%62%Not stated2026-10-27424B2
HSBC2026-10-29autocallable12%Not statedNot stated2026-10-27424B2
HSBC2026-10-29autocallableAt least 20.15%70%Not stated2026-10-30FWP
Goldman Sachs2026-10-29autocallableNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated424B2
HSBC2026-10-29autocallable14.3%Not statedNot stated2026-10-27424B2
UBS2026-10-29autocallable15.25%Not statedNot statedNot stated424B2
Royal Bank of Canada2026-10-29autocallableNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-10-27424B2
UBS2026-10-29autocallable16%Not statedNot statedNot stated424B2
HSBC2026-10-29autocallableNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-11-30FWP
UBS2026-10-28autocallable12.08%Not statedNot statedNot stated424B2
UBS2026-10-28autocallable12.37%Not statedNot statedNot stated424B2
Bank of Montreal2026-10-28autocallable16.5%Not statedNot stated2026-11-03FWP
UBS2026-10-28autocallable13.23%Not statedNot statedNot stated424B2
UBS2026-10-28autocallable14.57%Not statedNot statedNot stated424B2
BofA Finance LLC2026-10-28autocallableNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-11-06424B2
UBS2026-10-28autocallable20%Not statedNot statedNot stated424B2
TD Bank2026-10-28autocallableNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-10-27424B2
BofA Finance LLC2026-10-28autocallable8.1%Not statedNot stated2026-11-02424B2
Scotiabank2026-10-28autocallableAt least 12.40%Not statedNot stated2026-10-30424B2
Morgan Stanley2026-10-28Not statedNot stated75%Not stated2026-10-28424B2
TD Bank2026-10-28autocallable23.55%Not statedNot stated2026-10-27424B2
Scotiabank2026-10-28autocallable21.75%Not statedNot stated2026-10-26424B2
Scotiabank2026-10-28autocallableNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-10-27424B2
TD Bank2026-10-28autocallableNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-10-29424B2
Bank of Montreal2026-10-27autocallableNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-10-23424B2
Barclays2026-10-27autocallableNot stated60%Not statedNot stated424B2
JPMorgan2026-10-27bufferedNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-10-23424B2
Scotiabank2026-10-27autocallableNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-11-05424B2
JPMorgan2026-10-27incomeNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-10-23424B2
HSBC2026-10-27autocallable11.85%60%Not stated2026-10-23424B2
Barclays2026-10-27autocallableNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated424B2
Barclays2026-10-27autocallableNot stated60%Not stated2026-10-23424B2
Scotiabank2026-10-27autocallableNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedFWP
JPMorgan2026-10-27autocallableNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-10-23424B2
JPMorgan2026-10-27autocallableNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-10-23424B2
Scotiabank2026-10-27autocallableNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated424B2
JPMorgan2026-10-27autocallableAt least 10.15%Not statedNot statedNot statedFWP
JPMorgan2026-10-27autocallableAt least 10.15%Not statedNot statedNot statedFWP

The newest 50 notes. When the table does not show a term, the linked filing is the authority for it.

Frequently Asked Questions

How many structured notes are linked to Meta Platforms?
652 notes naming Meta Platforms (META) were filed in the last 90 days, and 7,495 in all. The count moves as new filings arrive, within the hour.
Which issuers use Meta Platforms most?
The issuer list near the top of this page ranks them by notes filed in the last 90 days, with a link to each issuer profile where there is one.
Why does the table show Not stated?
When the table does not show a term, the linked filing is the authority for it.

Data on this page is provided for informational purposes only and is not financial advice. See our editorial policy.