S&P MidCap 400 Index structured notes
Structured notes linked to S&P MidCap 400 Index (MID) in SEC 424B2 and FWP filings: 198 in the last 90 days and 7,240 in all, the issuers that use it most and the newest notes with their terms.
198
Notes, last 90 days
7,240
Notes, all
2026-10-30
Newest filing
SEC EDGAR
Source
Issuers using S&P MidCap 400 Index most (90 days)
- HSBC90
- JPMorgan26
- Morgan Stanley24
- Goldman Sachs15
- Bank of America8
- Royal Bank of Canada8
- BofA Finance LLC7
- Citigroup6
Recent notes
| Issuer | Filed | Note type | Coupon | Barrier | Cap | Pricing date | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Scotiabank | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | 75% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| Scotiabank | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | 7.7% | 60% | Not stated | 2026-10-29 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-29 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-29 | income | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-29 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | 15.5% | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-29 | buffered | Not stated | 90% | Not stated | 2026-11-20 | FWP |
| HSBC | 2026-10-29 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | 25% | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-29 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | 30% | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-29 | buffered | Not stated | 90% | Not stated | 2026-11-20 | FWP |
| HSBC | 2026-10-29 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | 12% | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-29 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | 23.3% | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| Scotiabank | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | 7.2% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-29 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-29 | buffered | Not stated | 75% | Not stated | 2026-11-20 | FWP |
| HSBC | 2026-10-29 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | 10% | Not stated | FWP |
| HSBC | 2026-10-29 | income | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-28 | income | Not stated | 90% | Not stated | Not stated | FWP |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-28 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| TD Bank | 2026-10-28 | autocallable | Not stated | 85% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-28 | autocallable | Not stated | 75% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-28 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-26 | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-28 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | FWP |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-28 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | FWP |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-28 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-27 | income | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | FWP |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-27 | barrier | 12.6% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-27 | barrier | 12.2% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-26 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-22 | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-26 | autocallable | Not stated | 75% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-22 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-26 | 424B2 |
| Scotiabank | 2026-10-19 | autocallable | Not stated | 9% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-19 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | 28.5% | Not stated | 424B2 |
| TD Bank | 2026-10-19 | autocallable | Not stated | 100% | 8% | Not stated | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-19 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | 45.75% | Not stated | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-16 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | 22.5% | 2024-10-10 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-15 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | 34.25% | 2026-10-13 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-14 | barrier | Not stated | 40% | Not stated | 2026-10-30 | FWP |
| HSBC | 2026-10-14 | barrier | Not stated | 40% | Not stated | 2026-10-30 | FWP |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-14 | barrier | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-14 | barrier | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-14 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | 12% | 2026-10-27 | FWP |
| HSBC | 2026-10-13 | income | Not stated | 100% | 22.755% | Not stated | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-09 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | 38.5% | 2026-10-07 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-09 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | 30% | 2026-10-27 | FWP |
| HSBC | 2026-10-09 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | 25% | 2026-10-27 | FWP |
| HSBC | 2026-10-09 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | 38.5% | 2026-10-07 | FWP |
| HSBC | 2026-10-09 | barrier | 9.5% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-06 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-08 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
The newest 50 notes. When the table does not show a term, the linked filing is the authority for it.
Source: SEC.
Frequently Asked Questions
How many structured notes are linked to S&P MidCap 400 Index?
198 notes naming S&P MidCap 400 Index (MID) were filed in the last 90 days, and 7,240 in all. The count moves as new filings arrive, within the hour.
Which issuers use S&P MidCap 400 Index most?
The issuer list near the top of this page ranks them by notes filed in the last 90 days, with a link to each issuer profile where there is one.
Why does the table show Not stated?
When the table does not show a term, the linked filing is the authority for it.
Data on this page is provided for informational purposes only and is not financial advice. See our editorial policy.