Microsoft structured notes
Structured notes linked to Microsoft (MSFT) in SEC 424B2 and FWP filings: 484 in the last 90 days and 6,897 in all, the issuers that use it most and the newest notes with their terms.
484
Notes, last 90 days
6,897
Notes, all
2026-10-30
Newest filing
SEC EDGAR
Source
Issuers using Microsoft most (90 days)
- Barclays88
- Goldman Sachs71
- HSBC55
- Morgan Stanley46
- Scotiabank45
- Bank of Montreal42
- UBS31
- JPMorgan22
Recent notes
| Issuer | Filed | Note type | Coupon | Barrier | Cap | Pricing date | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-30 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-30 | income | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| Scotiabank | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | FWP |
| Scotiabank | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| MICROSOFT CORP | 2026-10-30 | income | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-29 | FWP |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | 10.3% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-04 | FWP |
| HSBC | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | At least 20.15% | 70% | Not stated | 2026-10-30 | FWP |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | 15.25% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | 11.05% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Scotiabank | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-06 | FWP |
| UBS | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | 16% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Scotiabank | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-06 | 424B2 |
| MICROSOFT CORP | 2026-10-29 | income | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | 10.65% | 70% | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-28 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-30 | FWP |
| HSBC | 2026-10-28 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-20 | FWP |
| Scotiabank | 2026-10-28 | autocallable | 21.75% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-26 | 424B2 |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-28 | income | At least 11.90% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-28 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | Not stated | 80% | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| Scotiabank | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-30 | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | Not stated | 50% | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | At least 20.04% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | FWP |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-27 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| Scotiabank | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-05 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | 22% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | 13.6% | 70% | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | At least 20.04% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | Not stated | 75% | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | Not stated | 60% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-26 | autocallable | At least 10.50% | 70% | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-26 | autocallable | 6.49% to 6.94% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-26 | autocallable | 7.67% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-26 | autocallable | Not stated | 50% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-26 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-26 | autocallable | 15.25% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-26 | autocallable | 11.3% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-22 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-26 | autocallable | 11.2% | 60% | Not stated | 2026-10-30 | FWP |
| UBS | 2026-10-26 | income | Not stated | Not stated | 45.35% | Not stated | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-23 | autocallable | 11.95% | 70% | Not stated | 2026-10-21 | 424B2 |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-23 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-21 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-23 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-22 | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-23 | autocallable | Not stated | 60% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-23 | autocallable | 11.05% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-23 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-23 | autocallable | At least 15.30% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-30 | FWP |
| Barclays | 2026-10-22 | autocallable | At least 15.30% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-30 | 424B2 |
The newest 50 notes. When the table does not show a term, the linked filing is the authority for it.
Source: SEC.
Frequently Asked Questions
How many structured notes are linked to Microsoft?
484 notes naming Microsoft (MSFT) were filed in the last 90 days, and 6,897 in all. The count moves as new filings arrive, within the hour.
Which issuers use Microsoft most?
The issuer list near the top of this page ranks them by notes filed in the last 90 days, with a link to each issuer profile where there is one.
Why does the table show Not stated?
When the table does not show a term, the linked filing is the authority for it.
Data on this page is provided for informational purposes only and is not financial advice. See our editorial policy.