Micron Technology structured notes
Structured notes linked to Micron Technology (MU) in SEC 424B2 and FWP filings: 535 in the last 90 days and 3,834 in all, the issuers that use it most and the newest notes with their terms.
535
Notes, last 90 days
3,834
Notes, all
2026-10-30
Newest filing
SEC EDGAR
Source
Issuers using Micron Technology most (90 days)
- UBS134
- JPMorgan73
- Morgan Stanley66
- Goldman Sachs50
- Barclays40
- HSBC32
- TD Bank26
- BofA Finance LLC25
Recent notes
| Issuer | Filed | Note type | Coupon | Barrier | Cap | Pricing date | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TD Bank | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | 80% | Not stated | 2026-11-12 | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | 13.63% | 50% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | 24.25% to 25.61% | 75% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | 25.6% | 75% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | 12.89% to 13.63% | 50% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | At least 11.00% | 50% | Not stated | 2026-11-13 | FWP |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | 14.3% | 50% | Not stated | 2026-11-06 | FWP |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | 14.3% | 50% | Not stated | 2026-11-06 | FWP |
| UBS | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | 18.2% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-29 | income | Not stated | Not stated | 37.5% | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | 19.27% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | 11% | 60% | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| TD Bank | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | 23.7% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | 14.3% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-09-28 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-28 | autocallable | At least 20.25% | 60% | Not stated | 2026-11-06 | FWP |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-28 | autocallable | 15.35% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | FWP |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-28 | autocallable | 15.35% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | FWP |
| UBS | 2026-10-28 | autocallable | 23.67% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-28 | autocallable | 26.65% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-28 | autocallable | 14.3% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-28 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-26 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-28 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-28 | Not stated | Not stated | 60% | Not stated | 2026-10-26 | 424B2 |
| Scotiabank | 2026-10-28 | autocallable | 21.75% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-26 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-28 | autocallable | At least 15.35% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Scotiabank | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | FWP |
| Wells Fargo | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | At least 20.60% | 60% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | 15.37% to 16.54% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | 18.98% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Scotiabank | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | 123.6024% | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | 12.37% to 13.24% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | 14.39% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | At least 14.75% | 60% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Scotiabank | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | Not stated | 50% | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | 18.65% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| TD Bank | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | 15% | 55.75% | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | 17.05% | 50% | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | Not stated | 50% | Not stated | 2026-11-03 | 424B2 |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-26 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-22 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-26 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| TD Bank | 2026-10-26 | autocallable | 16.3% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-22 | 424B2 |
| Royal Bank of Canada | 2026-10-26 | autocallable | 12.5% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-22 | 424B2 |
| Wells Fargo | 2026-10-26 | autocallable | Not stated | 60% | Not stated | 2026-10-22 | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-26 | Not stated | Not stated | 60% | Not stated | 2026-10-26 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-26 | autocallable | Not stated | 60% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
The newest 50 notes. When the table does not show a term, the linked filing is the authority for it.
Source: SEC.
Frequently Asked Questions
How many structured notes are linked to Micron Technology?
535 notes naming Micron Technology (MU) were filed in the last 90 days, and 3,834 in all. The count moves as new filings arrive, within the hour.
Which issuers use Micron Technology most?
The issuer list near the top of this page ranks them by notes filed in the last 90 days, with a link to each issuer profile where there is one.
Why does the table show Not stated?
When the table does not show a term, the linked filing is the authority for it.
Data on this page is provided for informational purposes only and is not financial advice. See our editorial policy.