Nasdaq-100 Index structured notes
Structured notes linked to Nasdaq-100 Index (NDX) in SEC 424B2 and FWP filings: 9,279 in the last 90 days and 133,702 in all, the issuers that use it most and the newest notes with their terms.
9,279
Notes, last 90 days
133,702
Notes, all
2026-10-30
Newest filing
SEC EDGAR
Source
Issuers using Nasdaq-100 Index most (90 days)
- JPMorgan1,906
- Citigroup1,354
- Morgan Stanley1,192
- Barclays1,110
- BofA Finance LLC571
- UBS512
- Bank of Montreal494
- HSBC435
Recent notes
| Issuer | Filed | Note type | Coupon | Barrier | Cap | Pricing date | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Citigroup | 2026-10-30 | barrier | 10.5% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-30 | FWP |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-30 | barrier | 10.5% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-30 | FWP |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-30 | income | At least 9.20% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | FWP |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-30 | barrier | Not stated | 50% | Not stated | 2026-11-30 | FWP |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | 75% | Not stated | 2026-11-16 | FWP |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | 100% | 41.25% | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | 100% | 57.5% | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | 100% | 72.5% | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| Royal Bank of Canada | 2026-10-30 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-24 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-30 | barrier | 11.7% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Jefferies Financial Group Inc. | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | 2026-11-20 | 424B2 |
| Scotiabank | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | 10% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-30 | barrier | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-24 | FWP |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-30 | barrier | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-24 | FWP |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | 2026-11-13 | FWP |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | 2026-11-13 | FWP |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | 60% | Not stated | 2026-11-30 | FWP |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-30 | barrier | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | 2026-11-30 | FWP |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | 50% | Not stated | 2026-11-30 | FWP |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-30 | barrier | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | 2026-11-13 | FWP |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-30 | barrier | 13.5% | 60% | Not stated | 2026-11-02 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-30 | barrier | 11.5% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-30 | barrier | 8.5% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-30 | barrier | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-24 | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-30 | barrier | Not stated | 60% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-30 | barrier | 8.4% | 50% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-30 | barrier | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | 10.05% | 70% | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | 6% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | 100% | 48% | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-30 | barrier | At least 13.00% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-09 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | 6% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-30 | barrier | 12.3% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-30 | barrier | 10.3% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-30 | barrier | 10.5% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-30 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | At least 7.00% | 75% | Not stated | 2026-10-30 | FWP |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-30 | barrier | Not stated | Not stated | 63% | 2026-11-30 | FWP |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-30 | barrier | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-30 | FWP |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-30 | barrier | Not stated | 60% | Not stated | 2026-11-30 | FWP |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-30 | Not stated | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | 2026-11-30 | FWP |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-30 | Not stated | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | 2026-11-30 | FWP |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-30 | Not stated | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | 2026-11-30 | FWP |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-30 | Not stated | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | 2026-11-30 | FWP |
| Barclays | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-30 | barrier | At least 10.40% | 60% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-30 | barrier | 13.6% | 60% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | 100% | 72.25% | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-30 | barrier | 10.75% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-30 | income | Not stated | 80% | 13% | 2026-11-24 | 424B2 |
The newest 50 notes. When the table does not show a term, the linked filing is the authority for it.
Source: SEC.
Frequently Asked Questions
How many structured notes are linked to Nasdaq-100 Index?
9,279 notes naming Nasdaq-100 Index (NDX) were filed in the last 90 days, and 133,702 in all. The count moves as new filings arrive, within the hour.
Which issuers use Nasdaq-100 Index most?
The issuer list near the top of this page ranks them by notes filed in the last 90 days, with a link to each issuer profile where there is one.
Why does the table show Not stated?
When the table does not show a term, the linked filing is the authority for it.
Data on this page is provided for informational purposes only and is not financial advice. See our editorial policy.