XOOMAR

Netflix structured notes

Structured notes linked to Netflix (NFLX) in SEC 424B2 and FWP filings: 172 in the last 90 days and 3,247 in all, the issuers that use it most and the newest notes with their terms.

Download CSV

172

Notes, last 90 days

3,247

Notes, all

2026-10-30

Newest filing

SEC EDGAR

Source

Issuers using Netflix most (90 days)

  1. Bank of Montreal33
  2. Morgan Stanley27
  3. Barclays24
  4. Scotiabank16
  5. JPMorgan15
  6. Royal Bank of Canada12
  7. UBS12
  8. Goldman Sachs9

Recent notes

IssuerFiledNote typeCouponBarrierCapPricing dateFiling
HSBC2026-10-30autocallableAt least 20.10%50%Not stated2026-11-06FWP
Scotiabank2026-10-30autocallableNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedFWP
Scotiabank2026-10-30autocallableNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated424B2
TD Bank2026-10-30autocallableNot stated100%Not stated2026-10-29424B2
Royal Bank of Canada2026-10-30barrier12.35%Not statedNot stated2026-10-28424B2
Morgan Stanley2026-10-30autocallableNot set65%Not stated2026-11-16424B2
TD Bank2026-10-30autocallableNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated424B2
Citigroup2026-10-30autocallableNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-10-28424B2
Scotiabank2026-10-30autocallableNot stated75%Not stated2026-10-29424B2
Morgan Stanley2026-10-29autocallableNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-10-28424B2
TD Bank2026-10-28autocallableNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-10-29424B2
Bank of Montreal2026-10-27autocallableNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-10-23424B2
Scotiabank2026-10-27autocallableNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-10-30424B2
BofA Finance LLC2026-10-26autocallableNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-10-22424B2
UBS2026-10-26autocallable8.73% to 9.41%Not statedNot statedNot stated424B2
UBS2026-10-26autocallable10.97%Not statedNot statedNot stated424B2
Morgan Stanley2026-10-26Not statedNot stated70%Not stated2026-10-22424B2
Scotiabank2026-10-26autocallableNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-10-29424B2
Wells Fargo2026-10-26autocallableNot stated60%Not stated2026-10-22424B2
Royal Bank of Canada2026-10-23barrierNot stated65%Not stated2026-10-28FWP
Royal Bank of Canada2026-10-23barrier12.35%Not statedNot stated2026-10-28424B2
Wells Fargo2026-10-22autocallableAt least 10.30%60%Not statedNot stated424B2
Morgan Stanley2026-10-22Not statedNot stated70%Not stated2026-10-22424B2
UBS2026-10-21autocallable17.1%50%Not statedNot stated424B2
Morgan Stanley2026-10-20autocallableNot stated13.5%Not stated2026-10-19424B2
Barclays2026-10-19autocallableNot stated14.35%Not stated2026-01-30424B2
Barclays2026-10-19autocallableNot stated50%Not stated2026-10-15424B2
Morgan Stanley2026-10-19autocallableNot stated13.5%Not stated2026-10-19424B2
Bank of Montreal2026-10-16autocallable18.18%70%Not statedNot statedFWP
Bank of Montreal2026-10-16autocallableNot stated70%Not statedNot stated424B2
TD Bank2026-10-16autocallableNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-10-15424B2
Scotiabank2026-10-16autocallableNot stated80%Not stated2026-10-14424B2
Bank of Montreal2026-10-15autocallable20.5%60%Not stated2026-10-13424B2
TD Bank2026-10-15autocallableNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated424B2
JPMorgan2026-10-15autocallableNot stated40%Not stated2026-10-13424B2
Citigroup2026-10-15autocallable11.7%68%Not stated2026-10-13424B2
UBS2026-10-15autocallable17.1%50%Not statedNot stated424B2
Citigroup2026-10-15autocallableNot stated60%Not stated2026-10-28424B2
BofA Finance LLC2026-10-14autocallableNot stated60%Not stated2026-10-22424B2
TD Bank2026-10-13autocallableNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-10-09424B2
Morgan Stanley2026-10-09autocallableNot stated75%Not stated2026-10-28424B2
JPMorgan2026-10-09autocallableNot stated75%Not stated2026-10-07424B2
JPMorgan2026-10-08autocallableNot stated40%Not stated2026-10-06424B2
Bank of Montreal2026-10-08autocallable20.5%60%Not stated2026-10-13FWP
Scotiabank2026-10-08autocallableNot stated80%Not stated2026-10-14424B2
TD Bank2026-10-07autocallableNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated424B2
JPMorgan2026-10-07autocallableNot stated75%Not statedNot stated424B2
HSBC2026-10-02Not statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedFWP
HSBC2026-10-02Not statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedFWP
Barclays2026-10-02autocallableNot stated50%Not stated2026-10-15FWP

The newest 50 notes. When the table does not show a term, the linked filing is the authority for it.

Frequently Asked Questions

How many structured notes are linked to Netflix?
172 notes naming Netflix (NFLX) were filed in the last 90 days, and 3,247 in all. The count moves as new filings arrive, within the hour.
Which issuers use Netflix most?
The issuer list near the top of this page ranks them by notes filed in the last 90 days, with a link to each issuer profile where there is one.
Why does the table show Not stated?
When the table does not show a term, the linked filing is the authority for it.

Data on this page is provided for informational purposes only and is not financial advice. See our editorial policy.