Nikkei 225 Index structured notes
Structured notes linked to Nikkei 225 Index (NKY) in SEC 424B2 and FWP filings: 355 in the last 90 days and 4,145 in all, the issuers that use it most and the newest notes with their terms.
355
Notes, last 90 days
4,145
Notes, all
2026-10-30
Newest filing
SEC EDGAR
Source
Issuers using Nikkei 225 Index most (90 days)
- JPMorgan85
- Goldman Sachs44
- HSBC36
- Citigroup34
- Royal Bank of Canada30
- Morgan Stanley29
- Barclays26
- UBS16
Recent notes
| Issuer | Filed | Note type | Coupon | Barrier | Cap | Pricing date | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HSBC | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | 9.00% to 10.00% | 60% | Not stated | 2026-11-16 | FWP |
| Scotiabank | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | 10.75% | 75% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | 9.3% | 60% | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-30 | income | Not stated | 75% | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| Bank of America | 2026-10-30 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-30 | FWP |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-30 | barrier | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-30 | FWP |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-30 | income | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | 75% | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-30 | buffered | Not stated | 75% | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| Royal Bank of Canada | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | 12% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-30 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-30 | income | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | 75% | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-30 | buffered | Not stated | 90% | 32% | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-30 | barrier | Not stated | 75% | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | 10.65% | 60% | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | 10.6% | 75% | Not stated | 2026-10-29 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-30 | income | Not stated | 75% | 82.85% | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| Royal Bank of Canada | 2026-10-30 | income | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-29 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 19.75% | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| Scotiabank | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-29 | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| DEUTSCHE BANK AKTIENGESELLSCHAFT | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | 75% | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-29 | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-29 | Not stated | Not stated | 75% | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | 7.8% | 60% | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-29 | barrier | 12% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-29 | income | Not stated | Not stated | 20.7% | Not stated | 424B2 |
| TD Bank | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-28 | barrier | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-26 | 424B2 |
| Royal Bank of Canada | 2026-10-28 | autocallable | Not stated | 100% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-28 | Not stated | Not stated | 75% | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-28 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | 25% | Not stated | FWP |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-27 | barrier | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | 10.8% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | At least 7.80% | 60% | Not stated | 2026-10-26 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-27 | income | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | Not stated | 65% | Not stated | 2026-10-29 | 424B2 |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | Not stated | 75% | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| Royal Bank of Canada | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | Not stated | 75% | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-27 | Not stated | Not stated | 75% | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-27 | income | Not stated | 75% | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-26 | barrier | 11.55% to 12.05% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-26 | 424B2 |
| TD Bank | 2026-10-26 | autocallable | 11% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-26 | income | Not stated | 75% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-23 | autocallable | At least 10.65% | 60% | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | FWP |
The newest 50 notes. When the table does not show a term, the linked filing is the authority for it.
Source: SEC.
Frequently Asked Questions
How many structured notes are linked to Nikkei 225 Index?
355 notes naming Nikkei 225 Index (NKY) were filed in the last 90 days, and 4,145 in all. The count moves as new filings arrive, within the hour.
Which issuers use Nikkei 225 Index most?
The issuer list near the top of this page ranks them by notes filed in the last 90 days, with a link to each issuer profile where there is one.
Why does the table show Not stated?
When the table does not show a term, the linked filing is the authority for it.
Data on this page is provided for informational purposes only and is not financial advice. See our editorial policy.