XOOMAR

NVIDIA structured notes

Structured notes linked to NVIDIA (NVDA) in SEC 424B2 and FWP filings: 1,285 in the last 90 days and 17,834 in all, the issuers that use it most and the newest notes with their terms.

Download CSV

1,285

Notes, last 90 days

17,834

Notes, all

2026-10-30

Newest filing

SEC EDGAR

Source

Issuers using NVIDIA most (90 days)

  1. Goldman Sachs189
  2. Morgan Stanley183
  3. Barclays140
  4. Scotiabank111
  5. HSBC110
  6. UBS97
  7. Citigroup74
  8. Royal Bank of Canada74

Recent notes

IssuerFiledNote typeCouponBarrierCapPricing dateFiling
Bank of Montreal2026-10-30autocallableNot stated60%Not stated2026-11-06FWP
HSBC2026-10-30autocallable13%Not statedNot stated2026-10-28424B2
Goldman Sachs2026-10-30autocallableNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated424B2
BofA Finance LLC2026-10-30autocallableNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-10-28424B2
BofA Finance LLC2026-10-30autocallableNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-11-23424B2
Bank of Montreal2026-10-30autocallableAt least 17.00%80%Not statedNot statedFWP
Royal Bank of Canada2026-10-30Not statedNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-11-19FWP
Goldman Sachs2026-10-30autocallableNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated424B2
BofA Finance LLC2026-10-30autocallable13.15%Not statedNot stated2026-11-23424B2
Bank of Montreal2026-10-30autocallableAt least 17.00%80%Not statedNot stated424B2
JPMorgan2026-10-30incomeNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-10-28424B2
UBS2026-10-30autocallable11.9%65%Not statedNot stated424B2
Royal Bank of Canada2026-10-30incomeNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-11-19424B2
Scotiabank2026-10-30autocallableNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedFWP
Barclays2026-10-30barrierNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated424B2
Scotiabank2026-10-30autocallableNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated424B2
HSBC2026-10-30autocallableAt least 10.50%65%Not stated2026-11-13FWP
UBS2026-10-30autocallable18.25%45%Not statedNot stated424B2
Morgan Stanley2026-10-30autocallableNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-10-28424B2
Barclays2026-10-30autocallableNot stated60%Not stated2026-11-06FWP
Barclays2026-10-30autocallableNot stated70%Not stated2026-10-30424B2
UBS2026-10-29autocallable10.83%Not statedNot statedNot stated424B2
UBS2026-10-29autocallable10.15%Not statedNot statedNot stated424B2
Barclays2026-10-29autocallableNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated424B2
Bank of Montreal2026-10-29autocallable16%Not statedNot stated2026-10-27424B2
HSBC2026-10-29autocallable15.05%Not statedNot stated2026-10-27424B2
Wells Fargo2026-10-29autocallableNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated424B2
Morgan Stanley2026-10-29autocallableNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-10-28424B2
BofA Finance LLC2026-10-29autocallable8.75%75%Not stated2026-10-27424B2
BofA Finance LLC2026-10-29autocallable9.5%Not statedNot stated2026-11-23424B2
Bank of Montreal2026-10-29autocallable14.1%Not statedNot stated2026-10-30FWP
Barclays2026-10-29autocallableNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-10-27424B2
HSBC2026-10-29bufferedNot statedNot stated27.85%2026-10-27424B2
HSBC2026-10-29autocallable10%65%Not stated2026-10-27424B2
Goldman Sachs2026-10-29bufferedNot stated80%Not stated2026-10-27424B2
Barclays2026-10-29autocallableNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated424B2
Goldman Sachs2026-10-29incomeNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedFWP
Goldman Sachs2026-10-29incomeNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedFWP
TD Bank2026-10-29incomeNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated424B2
Barclays2026-10-29autocallableNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated424B2
Barclays2026-10-29autocallableNot stated60%Not stated2026-11-06424B2
Morgan Stanley2026-10-29bufferedNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-11-13424B2
Goldman Sachs2026-10-29incomeNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated424B2
Bank of Montreal2026-10-29autocallable20%Not statedNot stated2026-11-03FWP
Goldman Sachs2026-10-29autocallableNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-10-27424B2
HSBC2026-10-29autocallable12%Not statedNot stated2026-10-27424B2
Barclays2026-10-29autocallableNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated424B2
Bank of Montreal2026-10-29autocallable29.6%Not statedNot stated2026-11-05FWP
HSBC2026-10-29autocallableAt least 20.15%70%Not stated2026-10-30FWP
Barclays2026-10-29autocallableNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated424B2

The newest 50 notes. When the table does not show a term, the linked filing is the authority for it.

Frequently Asked Questions

How many structured notes are linked to NVIDIA?
1,285 notes naming NVIDIA (NVDA) were filed in the last 90 days, and 17,834 in all. The count moves as new filings arrive, within the hour.
Which issuers use NVIDIA most?
The issuer list near the top of this page ranks them by notes filed in the last 90 days, with a link to each issuer profile where there is one.
Why does the table show Not stated?
When the table does not show a term, the linked filing is the authority for it.

Data on this page is provided for informational purposes only and is not financial advice. See our editorial policy.