Palantir Technologies structured notes
Structured notes linked to Palantir Technologies (PLTR) in SEC 424B2 and FWP filings: 356 in the last 90 days and 3,383 in all, the issuers that use it most and the newest notes with their terms.
356
Notes, last 90 days
3,383
Notes, all
2026-10-30
Newest filing
SEC EDGAR
Source
Issuers using Palantir Technologies most (90 days)
- UBS61
- JPMorgan56
- Goldman Sachs44
- Bank of Montreal40
- Barclays40
- Morgan Stanley30
- Scotiabank24
- BofA Finance LLC12
Recent notes
| Issuer | Filed | Note type | Coupon | Barrier | Cap | Pricing date | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TD Bank | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | 80% | Not stated | 2026-11-12 | 424B2 |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | 50% | Not stated | Not stated | FWP |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | 50% | Not stated | Not stated | FWP |
| Nomura America Finance, LLC | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | 16% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-29 | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | 65% | Not stated | 2026-11-04 | 424B2 |
| TD Bank | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | 23.7% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-09-28 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | 8.75% | 75% | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-28 | autocallable | 16.87% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-28 | autocallable | 18.11% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-28 | autocallable | At least 15.70% | 60% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-28 | autocallable | 13.7% | 60% | Not stated | 2026-11-06 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-27 | barrier | 16.5% | 50% | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | 17.54% to 18.84% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | 18.51% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | Not stated | 50% | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | 20.5% | 60% | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | Not stated | 75% | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| TD Bank | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| Royal Bank of Canada | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | 21% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| Wells Fargo | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | Not stated | 50% | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-27 | barrier | 17% | 50% | Not stated | 2026-11-02 | 424B2 |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-26 | autocallable | Not stated | 60% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-26 | autocallable | Not stated | 60.3% | Not stated | 2026-10-30 | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-26 | autocallable | 16.59% to 17.84% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-26 | autocallable | 18.64% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Marex Group Ltd | 2026-10-26 | autocallable | 24.204% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-23 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-21 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-23 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | 127.5% | 2026-10-21 | 424B2 |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-22 | autocallable | Not stated | 55% | Not stated | 2026-10-29 | 424B2 |
| Scotiabank | 2026-10-22 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-30 | FWP |
| Scotiabank | 2026-10-22 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-30 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-22 | autocallable | At least 15.85% | 60% | Not stated | 2026-10-30 | FWP |
| UBS | 2026-10-21 | autocallable | 13.78% to 14.69% | 50% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-21 | autocallable | 15.41% | 50% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-21 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-19 | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-21 | Not stated | Not stated | 62% | Not stated | 2026-10-19 | 424B2 |
| Wells Fargo | 2026-10-21 | autocallable | 18.25% | 50% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-20 | autocallable | 19.13% to 20.72% | 65% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-20 | autocallable | 21.98% | 65% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-20 | autocallable | 16.51% to 18.03% | 60% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-20 | autocallable | 19.57% | 60% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-20 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-21 | 424B2 |
| Jefferies Financial Group Inc. | 2026-10-20 | autocallable | Not stated | 40% | Not stated | 2026-10-16 | 424B2 |
The newest 50 notes. When the table does not show a term, the linked filing is the authority for it.
Source: SEC.
Frequently Asked Questions
How many structured notes are linked to Palantir Technologies?
356 notes naming Palantir Technologies (PLTR) were filed in the last 90 days, and 3,383 in all. The count moves as new filings arrive, within the hour.
Which issuers use Palantir Technologies most?
The issuer list near the top of this page ranks them by notes filed in the last 90 days, with a link to each issuer profile where there is one.
Why does the table show Not stated?
When the table does not show a term, the linked filing is the authority for it.
Data on this page is provided for informational purposes only and is not financial advice. See our editorial policy.