Russell 2000 Index structured notes
Structured notes linked to Russell 2000 Index (RTY) in SEC 424B2 and FWP filings: 11,444 in the last 90 days and 178,970 in all, the issuers that use it most and the newest notes with their terms.
11,444
Notes, last 90 days
178,970
Notes, all
2026-10-30
Newest filing
SEC EDGAR
Source
Issuers using Russell 2000 Index most (90 days)
- Morgan Stanley2,135
- JPMorgan1,855
- Citigroup1,692
- Barclays1,014
- BofA Finance LLC698
- UBS696
- Bank of Montreal643
- Bank of America478
Recent notes
| Issuer | Filed | Note type | Coupon | Barrier | Cap | Pricing date | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Citigroup | 2026-10-30 | barrier | 10.5% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-30 | FWP |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-30 | barrier | 10.5% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-30 | FWP |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-30 | income | At least 9.20% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | FWP |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-30 | barrier | Not stated | 65% | Not stated | 2026-11-24 | FWP |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-30 | barrier | Not stated | 60% | Not stated | 2026-11-30 | FWP |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | 75% | Not stated | 2026-11-16 | FWP |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-30 | barrier | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | 100% | 41.25% | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | 100% | 57.5% | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | 100% | 72.5% | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-30 | barrier | 11.7% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Jefferies Financial Group Inc. | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | 2026-11-20 | 424B2 |
| Scotiabank | 2026-10-30 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-30 | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-30 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | FWP |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-30 | barrier | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-24 | FWP |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-30 | barrier | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-24 | FWP |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | 2026-11-13 | FWP |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | 2026-11-13 | FWP |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | 60% | Not stated | 2026-11-30 | FWP |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-30 | barrier | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | 2026-11-30 | FWP |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-30 | barrier | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | 2026-11-30 | FWP |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | 2026-11-16 | FWP |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-30 | barrier | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | 2026-11-13 | FWP |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-30 | barrier | 13.5% | 60% | Not stated | 2026-11-02 | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-30 | buffered | 7.25% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-30 | barrier | 11.5% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-30 | barrier | 8.5% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-30 | barrier | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-24 | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-30 | barrier | Not stated | 60% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-30 | barrier | 8.4% | 50% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-30 | barrier | 12% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| Scotiabank | 2026-10-30 | income | Not stated | Not stated | 25.43% | Not stated | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-30 | barrier | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | 10.05% | 70% | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | 6% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | 100% | 48% | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-30 | barrier | At least 13.00% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-09 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | 6% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-30 | barrier | 12.3% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-30 | barrier | 10.3% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-30 | barrier | 10.5% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-30 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | At least 7.00% | 75% | Not stated | 2026-10-30 | FWP |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-24 | FWP |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-24 | FWP |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-30 | barrier | Not stated | Not stated | 63% | 2026-11-30 | FWP |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-30 | barrier | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-30 | FWP |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-30 | barrier | Not stated | 60% | Not stated | 2026-11-30 | FWP |
The newest 50 notes. When the table does not show a term, the linked filing is the authority for it.
Source: SEC.
Frequently Asked Questions
How many structured notes are linked to Russell 2000 Index?
11,444 notes naming Russell 2000 Index (RTY) were filed in the last 90 days, and 178,970 in all. The count moves as new filings arrive, within the hour.
Which issuers use Russell 2000 Index most?
The issuer list near the top of this page ranks them by notes filed in the last 90 days, with a link to each issuer profile where there is one.
Why does the table show Not stated?
When the table does not show a term, the linked filing is the authority for it.
Data on this page is provided for informational purposes only and is not financial advice. See our editorial policy.