S&P 500 Index structured notes
Structured notes linked to S&P 500 Index (SPX) in SEC 424B2 and FWP filings: 15,859 in the last 90 days and 254,069 in all, the issuers that use it most and the newest notes with their terms.
15,859
Notes, last 90 days
254,069
Notes, all
2026-10-30
Newest filing
SEC EDGAR
Source
Issuers using S&P 500 Index most (90 days)
- JPMorgan3,187
- Morgan Stanley2,618
- Citigroup2,197
- Goldman Sachs1,422
- Barclays1,074
- BofA Finance LLC958
- Bank of Montreal840
- Bank of America682
Recent notes
| Issuer | Filed | Note type | Coupon | Barrier | Cap | Pricing date | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Citigroup | 2026-10-30 | barrier | 10.5% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-30 | FWP |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-30 | barrier | 10.5% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-30 | FWP |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | 50% | Not stated | 2026-11-24 | FWP |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | 50% | Not stated | 2026-11-24 | FWP |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-30 | income | At least 9.20% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | FWP |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-30 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-24 | FWP |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-30 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-24 | FWP |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-30 | barrier | Not stated | 100% | Not stated | 2026-11-30 | FWP |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-30 | barrier | Not stated | Not stated | 100% | 2026-11-12 | FWP |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-30 | barrier | Not stated | 65% | Not stated | 2026-11-24 | FWP |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-30 | barrier | Not stated | 60% | Not stated | 2026-11-30 | FWP |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-30 | barrier | Not stated | 50% | Not stated | 2026-11-30 | FWP |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-30 | FWP |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | 75% | Not stated | 2026-11-16 | FWP |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | 12.5% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-24 | FWP |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | 12.5% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-24 | FWP |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | 12% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-24 | FWP |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | 12% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-24 | FWP |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-30 | barrier | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-30 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-24 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | 100% | 41.25% | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| Jefferies Financial Group Inc. | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-29 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | 100% | 57.5% | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | 100% | 72.5% | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-30 | barrier | 11.7% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-24 | 424B2 |
| Scotiabank | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | 10% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | 12% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-24 | 424B2 |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-24 | 424B2 |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-30 | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-30 | FWP |
| Barclays | 2026-10-30 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-30 | FWP |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | 10% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | FWP |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | 10% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | FWP |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-30 | barrier | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-24 | FWP |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-30 | barrier | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-24 | FWP |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | 2026-11-13 | FWP |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-30 | barrier | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | 2026-11-30 | FWP |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-30 | barrier | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | 2026-11-30 | FWP |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | 2026-11-16 | FWP |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-30 | barrier | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | 2026-11-13 | FWP |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-30 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | 11.35% | 2026-11-30 | FWP |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-30 | barrier | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-30 | FWP |
| Barclays | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-30 | buffered | 7.25% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-30 | barrier | 11.5% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-30 | barrier | 8.5% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-30 | barrier | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-24 | 424B2 |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-30 | income | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
The newest 50 notes. When the table does not show a term, the linked filing is the authority for it.
Source: SEC.
Frequently Asked Questions
How many structured notes are linked to S&P 500 Index?
15,859 notes naming S&P 500 Index (SPX) were filed in the last 90 days, and 254,069 in all. The count moves as new filings arrive, within the hour.
Which issuers use S&P 500 Index most?
The issuer list near the top of this page ranks them by notes filed in the last 90 days, with a link to each issuer profile where there is one.
Why does the table show Not stated?
When the table does not show a term, the linked filing is the authority for it.
Data on this page is provided for informational purposes only and is not financial advice. See our editorial policy.