XOOMAR

EURO STOXX 50 Index structured notes

Structured notes linked to EURO STOXX 50 Index (SX5E) in SEC 424B2 and FWP filings: 2,723 in the last 90 days and 37,445 in all, the issuers that use it most and the newest notes with their terms.

Download CSV

2,723

Notes, last 90 days

37,445

Notes, all

2026-10-30

Newest filing

SEC EDGAR

Source

Issuers using EURO STOXX 50 Index most (90 days)

  1. JPMorgan577
  2. Morgan Stanley514
  3. Goldman Sachs315
  4. Citigroup241
  5. HSBC182
  6. Royal Bank of Canada145
  7. Scotiabank143
  8. Bank of Montreal101

Recent notes

IssuerFiledNote typeCouponBarrierCapPricing dateFiling
Jefferies Financial Group Inc.2026-10-30autocallableNot stated70%Not stated2026-11-20424B2
Scotiabank2026-10-30autocallable10.75%75%Not statedNot stated424B2
Scotiabank2026-10-30autocallable10%Not statedNot stated2026-10-28424B2
Wells Fargo2026-10-30incomeNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated424B2
BofA Finance LLC2026-10-30barrier13.5%60%Not stated2026-11-02424B2
UBS2026-10-30bufferedNot stated85%Not statedNot stated424B2
UBS2026-10-30bufferedNot stated85%20.96%Not stated424B2
HSBC2026-10-30autocallableNot stated75%Not stated2026-10-28424B2
Wells Fargo2026-10-30incomeNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated424B2
Royal Bank of Canada2026-10-30autocallableNot stated85%Not stated2026-11-24FWP
JPMorgan2026-10-30barrierAt least 10.40%60%Not statedNot stated424B2
JPMorgan2026-10-30barrierNot stated80%Not statedNot stated424B2
Morgan Stanley2026-10-30autocallableNot stated70%Not stated2026-11-30FWP
Morgan Stanley2026-10-30autocallableNot stated70%Not stated2026-11-30FWP
Goldman Sachs2026-10-30autocallableNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-10-28424B2
Royal Bank of Canada2026-10-30autocallableNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-11-24424B2
JPMorgan2026-10-30incomeNot stated75%Not stated2026-10-28424B2
Morgan Stanley2026-10-30autocallableNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-11-30424B2
Jefferies Financial Group Inc.2026-10-30autocallableNot stated70%Not stated2026-11-20424B2
CIBC2026-10-30autocallableAt least 8.75%70%Not statedNot statedFWP
Jefferies Financial Group Inc.2026-10-30autocallableNot stated75%Not stated2026-11-20424B2
Bank of America2026-10-30Not statedNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-11-30FWP
BofA Finance LLC2026-10-30barrierNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-11-30FWP
Morgan Stanley2026-10-30Not statedNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-11-30FWP
Morgan Stanley2026-10-30Not statedNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-11-30FWP
Morgan Stanley2026-10-30autocallable6.75% to 7.75%60%Not stated2026-11-30FWP
Morgan Stanley2026-10-30autocallable6.75% to 7.75%60%Not stated2026-11-30FWP
Morgan Stanley2026-10-30bufferedNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-11-30FWP
Morgan Stanley2026-10-30bufferedNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-11-30FWP
Barclays2026-10-30autocallableNot stated80%Not statedNot stated424B2
Morgan Stanley2026-10-30Not statedNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-11-30424B2
Morgan Stanley2026-10-30autocallableNot setNot statedNot stated2026-11-30424B2
Morgan Stanley2026-10-30Not statedNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-11-30424B2
Jefferies Financial Group Inc.2026-10-30autocallableNot stated60%Not stated2026-11-20424B2
BofA Finance LLC2026-10-30barrier10.75%Not statedNot stated2026-10-28424B2
Morgan Stanley2026-10-30autocallable10.15% to 11.15%70%Not stated2026-11-30FWP
Morgan Stanley2026-10-30autocallable10.15% to 11.15%70%Not stated2026-11-30FWP
BofA Finance LLC2026-10-30incomeNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated424B2
HSBC2026-10-30Not stated9.25%70%Not stated2026-10-29424B2
HSBC2026-10-30Not stated10.7%70%Not stated2026-10-29424B2
Morgan Stanley2026-10-30autocallableNot setNot statedNot stated2026-11-30424B2
JPMorgan2026-10-30barrier12.5%70%Not stated2026-10-28424B2
CIBC2026-10-30autocallableAt least 8.75%70%Not statedNot stated424B2
JPMorgan2026-10-30barrierNot stated75%Not stated2026-10-28424B2
JPMorgan2026-10-30barrierNot stated70%Not stated2026-10-28424B2
Goldman Sachs2026-10-30autocallableNot stated75%Not stated2026-10-28424B2
Goldman Sachs2026-10-30incomeNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-11-20424B2
Goldman Sachs2026-10-30bufferedNot stated75%Not stated2026-10-28424B2
Royal Bank of Canada2026-10-30autocallable12%Not statedNot stated2026-10-30424B2
Morgan Stanley2026-10-30autocallable7.75% to 8.75%70%Not stated2026-11-24FWP

The newest 50 notes. When the table does not show a term, the linked filing is the authority for it.

Frequently Asked Questions

How many structured notes are linked to EURO STOXX 50 Index?
2,723 notes naming EURO STOXX 50 Index (SX5E) were filed in the last 90 days, and 37,445 in all. The count moves as new filings arrive, within the hour.
Which issuers use EURO STOXX 50 Index most?
The issuer list near the top of this page ranks them by notes filed in the last 90 days, with a link to each issuer profile where there is one.
Why does the table show Not stated?
When the table does not show a term, the linked filing is the authority for it.

Data on this page is provided for informational purposes only and is not financial advice. See our editorial policy.