Tesla structured notes
Structured notes linked to Tesla (TSLA) in SEC 424B2 and FWP filings: 286 in the last 90 days and 10,575 in all, the issuers that use it most and the newest notes with their terms.
286
Notes, last 90 days
10,575
Notes, all
2026-10-30
Newest filing
SEC EDGAR
Source
Issuers using Tesla most (90 days)
- JPMorgan40
- Barclays34
- Goldman Sachs32
- Scotiabank27
- Bank of Montreal24
- UBS23
- BofA Finance LLC21
- HSBC21
Recent notes
| Issuer | Filed | Note type | Coupon | Barrier | Cap | Pricing date | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | 60% | Not stated | 2026-11-06 | FWP |
| TD Bank | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | 80% | Not stated | 2026-11-12 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | 2026-11-20 | FWP |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | 2026-11-20 | FWP |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-30 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-20 | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | 12.14% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | 11.6% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | 16% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | 8.75% | 75% | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | 60% | Not stated | 2026-11-06 | FWP |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | 60% | Not stated | 2026-11-06 | FWP |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | 20% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-03 | FWP |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | 29.6% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-05 | FWP |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | 8.75% | 75% | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| Nomura America Finance, LLC | 2026-10-28 | autocallable | Not stated | 50% | Not stated | 2026-11-20 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-28 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-28 | autocallable | Not stated | 80% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | 16.03% to 16.66% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | 18.63% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Scotiabank | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | Not stated | 50% | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-27 | income | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | 10.05% | 50% | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | 26.4% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | Not stated | 60% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-23 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | FWP |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-23 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-21 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-23 | autocallable | 11.7% | 55% | Not stated | 2026-10-29 | 424B2 |
| Scotiabank | 2026-10-23 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-21 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-23 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 54% | 2026-10-21 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-23 | autocallable | 12.8% | 50% | Not stated | 2026-10-30 | FWP |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-23 | autocallable | Not stated | 60% | Not stated | 2026-10-30 | FWP |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-23 | autocallable | Not stated | 60% | Not stated | 2026-10-30 | FWP |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-22 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-20 | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-22 | barrier | 31.85% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-22 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-19 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-21 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 54% | 2026-10-21 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-20 | barrier | 12% | 50% | Not stated | 2026-10-16 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-20 | autocallable | Not stated | 60% | Not stated | 2026-10-16 | 424B2 |
| Jefferies Financial Group Inc. | 2026-10-20 | autocallable | Not stated | 40% | Not stated | 2026-10-16 | 424B2 |
| TD Bank | 2026-10-19 | autocallable | 19.05% | 50% | Not stated | 2026-10-16 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-19 | autocallable | At least 10.05% | 50% | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | FWP |
| Barclays | 2026-10-16 | autocallable | Not stated | 70% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-16 | autocallable | Not stated | 80% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Scotiabank | 2026-10-16 | autocallable | Not stated | 50% | Not stated | 2026-10-14 | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-16 | autocallable | 20% | 55% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Scotiabank | 2026-10-15 | autocallable | Not stated | 76% | Not stated | Not stated | FWP |
| Scotiabank | 2026-10-15 | autocallable | Not stated | 50% | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | FWP |
| Scotiabank | 2026-10-15 | autocallable | Not stated | 28% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
The newest 50 notes. When the table does not show a term, the linked filing is the authority for it.
Source: SEC.
Frequently Asked Questions
How many structured notes are linked to Tesla?
286 notes naming Tesla (TSLA) were filed in the last 90 days, and 10,575 in all. The count moves as new filings arrive, within the hour.
Which issuers use Tesla most?
The issuer list near the top of this page ranks them by notes filed in the last 90 days, with a link to each issuer profile where there is one.
Why does the table show Not stated?
When the table does not show a term, the linked filing is the authority for it.
Data on this page is provided for informational purposes only and is not financial advice. See our editorial policy.