Uber Technologies structured notes
Structured notes linked to Uber Technologies (UBER) in SEC 424B2 and FWP filings: 61 in the last 90 days and 2,042 in all, the issuers that use it most and the newest notes with their terms.
61
Notes, last 90 days
2,042
Notes, all
2026-10-30
Newest filing
SEC EDGAR
Source
Issuers using Uber Technologies most (90 days)
- Barclays10
- JPMorgan9
- UBS8
- Goldman Sachs7
- Bank of Montreal6
- HSBC4
- TD Bank4
- BofA Finance LLC3
Recent notes
| Issuer | Filed | Note type | Coupon | Barrier | Cap | Pricing date | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-30 | income | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | Not stated | 75% | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | 12.8% | 70% | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-23 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-21 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-21 | autocallable | Not stated | 75% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-21 | autocallable | 10.6% | 68% | Not stated | 2026-11-04 | 424B2 |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-20 | autocallable | 12.8% | 70% | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
| Scotiabank | 2026-10-20 | autocallable | Not stated | 50% | Not stated | 2026-10-16 | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-16 | autocallable | 14.75% | 75% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-16 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-14 | 424B2 |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-14 | autocallable | 16% | 70% | Not stated | 2026-10-21 | FWP |
| Scotiabank | 2026-10-13 | autocallable | Not stated | 85% | Not stated | Not stated | FWP |
| Scotiabank | 2026-10-13 | autocallable | Not stated | 50% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-09 | buffered | Not stated | 60% | Not stated | 2026-10-07 | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-09 | autocallable | Not stated | 50% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-07 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-14 | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-07 | autocallable | Not stated | 50% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-06 | autocallable | 13% | 67.9% | Not stated | 2026-10-02 | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-06 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-02 | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-10-05 | autocallable | Not stated | 75% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-02 | autocallable | 13.44% | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-09-30 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-02 | autocallable | 13% | 67.9% | Not stated | 2026-10-02 | FWP |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-10-01 | autocallable | 12.33% | 67% | Not stated | 2026-09-29 | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-01 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-02 | 424B2 |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-09-30 | buffered | Not stated | 60% | Not stated | 2026-10-07 | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-09-29 | autocallable | Not stated | 60% | Not stated | 2026-09-25 | 424B2 |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-09-29 | autocallable | 11.45% | 60% | Not stated | 2026-09-25 | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-09-25 | autocallable | 11.8% | 65% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-09-25 | autocallable | 10.10% to 10.53% | 65% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-09-25 | autocallable | 11.45% | 60% | Not stated | 2026-09-25 | FWP |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-09-24 | buffered | Not stated | 60% | Not stated | 2026-10-02 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-09-23 | autocallable | 13.44% | 50% | Not stated | 2026-09-30 | FWP |
| Barclays | 2026-09-18 | autocallable | Not stated | 60% | Not stated | 2026-09-25 | FWP |
| Barclays | 2026-09-17 | autocallable | Not stated | 60% | Not stated | 2026-09-25 | 424B2 |
| Bank of Montreal | 2026-09-15 | autocallable | 12.33% | 67% | Not stated | 2026-09-29 | FWP |
| Uber Technologies, Inc | 2026-09-11 | income | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Uber Technologies, Inc | 2026-09-09 | income | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-09-09 | FWP |
| Bank of America | 2026-09-02 | autocallable | 14% | 70% | Not stated | 2026-08-31 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-09-01 | autocallable | Not stated | 25% | Not stated | 2026-08-28 | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-08-28 | autocallable | 13.9% | 70% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| UBS | 2026-08-28 | autocallable | 12.30% to 12.81% | 70% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-08-27 | autocallable | Not stated | 75% | Not stated | Not stated | FWP |
| JPMorgan | 2026-08-27 | autocallable | Not stated | 75% | Not stated | Not stated | FWP |
| JPMorgan | 2026-08-27 | autocallable | 9.45% | 55% | Not stated | 2026-08-25 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-08-26 | autocallable | Not stated | 75% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-08-25 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-08-21 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-08-21 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| TD Bank | 2026-08-19 | autocallable | Not stated | 60% | Not stated | 2026-08-18 | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-08-18 | autocallable | Not stated | 50% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| TD Bank | 2026-08-14 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-08-13 | 424B2 |
The newest 50 notes. When the table does not show a term, the linked filing is the authority for it.
Source: SEC.
Frequently Asked Questions
How many structured notes are linked to Uber Technologies?
61 notes naming Uber Technologies (UBER) were filed in the last 90 days, and 2,042 in all. The count moves as new filings arrive, within the hour.
Which issuers use Uber Technologies most?
The issuer list near the top of this page ranks them by notes filed in the last 90 days, with a link to each issuer profile where there is one.
Why does the table show Not stated?
When the table does not show a term, the linked filing is the authority for it.
Data on this page is provided for informational purposes only and is not financial advice. See our editorial policy.