FTSE 100 Index structured notes
Structured notes linked to FTSE 100 Index (UKX) in SEC 424B2 and FWP filings: 552 in the last 90 days and 10,049 in all, the issuers that use it most and the newest notes with their terms.
552
Notes, last 90 days
10,049
Notes, all
2026-10-30
Newest filing
SEC EDGAR
Source
Issuers using FTSE 100 Index most (90 days)
- JPMorgan136
- HSBC94
- Morgan Stanley61
- Royal Bank of Canada39
- Goldman Sachs35
- Citigroup34
- Barclays27
- TD Bank27
Recent notes
| Issuer | Filed | Note type | Coupon | Barrier | Cap | Pricing date | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-30 | income | Not stated | 75% | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| Bank of America | 2026-10-30 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-30 | FWP |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-30 | barrier | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-11-30 | FWP |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-30 | income | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-30 | buffered | Not stated | 75% | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-30 | income | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| Goldman Sachs | 2026-10-30 | buffered | Not stated | 90% | 32% | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-30 | barrier | Not stated | 75% | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-30 | barrier | Not stated | 80% | Not stated | Not stated | FWP |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-30 | barrier | Not stated | 80% | Not stated | Not stated | FWP |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-30 | income | Not stated | 75% | 82.85% | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| Royal Bank of Canada | 2026-10-30 | income | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-29 | income | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | 80% | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-29 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-29 | income | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-29 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 19.75% | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| Scotiabank | 2026-10-29 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| Scotiabank | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-29 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | 15.26% | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-29 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | 15.5% | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-29 | buffered | Not stated | 80% | 94.8% | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-29 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-29 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | 41.832% | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| JPMorgan | 2026-10-29 | barrier | Not stated | 80% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-29 | buffered | Not stated | 90% | Not stated | 2026-11-20 | FWP |
| HSBC | 2026-10-29 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | 25% | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-29 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | 30% | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-29 | buffered | Not stated | 90% | Not stated | 2026-11-20 | FWP |
| HSBC | 2026-10-29 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | 12% | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-29 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | 23.3% | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| DEUTSCHE BANK AKTIENGESELLSCHAFT | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | 75% | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-29 | Not stated | Not stated | 75% | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | 75% | Not stated | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| TD Bank | 2026-10-29 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-29 | buffered | Not stated | 75% | Not stated | 2026-11-20 | FWP |
| UBS | 2026-10-29 | income | Not stated | Not stated | 20.7% | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Barclays | 2026-10-29 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-29 | income | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| Royal Bank of Canada | 2026-10-28 | autocallable | Not stated | 100% | Not stated | Not stated | FWP |
| HSBC | 2026-10-28 | buffered | Not stated | 90% | Not stated | Not stated | FWP |
| Royal Bank of Canada | 2026-10-28 | autocallable | Not stated | 100% | Not stated | Not stated | 424B2 |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-28 | Not stated | Not stated | 75% | Not stated | 2026-10-27 | 424B2 |
| HSBC | 2026-10-28 | buffered | Not stated | Not stated | 25% | Not stated | FWP |
| Morgan Stanley | 2026-10-28 | buffered | Not stated | 80% | 94.8% | 2026-10-28 | 424B2 |
| Bank of America | 2026-10-27 | income | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | FWP |
| BofA Finance LLC | 2026-10-27 | income | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | FWP |
| Citigroup | 2026-10-27 | autocallable | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2026-10-23 | 424B2 |
The newest 50 notes. When the table does not show a term, the linked filing is the authority for it.
Source: SEC.
Frequently Asked Questions
How many structured notes are linked to FTSE 100 Index?
552 notes naming FTSE 100 Index (UKX) were filed in the last 90 days, and 10,049 in all. The count moves as new filings arrive, within the hour.
Which issuers use FTSE 100 Index most?
The issuer list near the top of this page ranks them by notes filed in the last 90 days, with a link to each issuer profile where there is one.
Why does the table show Not stated?
When the table does not show a term, the linked filing is the authority for it.
Data on this page is provided for informational purposes only and is not financial advice. See our editorial policy.