XOOMAR

Exxon Mobil structured notes

Structured notes linked to Exxon Mobil (XOM) in SEC 424B2 and FWP filings: 41 in the last 90 days and 1,399 in all, the issuers that use it most and the newest notes with their terms.

Download CSV

41

Notes, last 90 days

1,399

Notes, all

2026-10-29

Newest filing

SEC EDGAR

Source

Issuers using Exxon Mobil most (90 days)

  1. Morgan Stanley14
  2. Goldman Sachs9
  3. JPMorgan8
  4. HSBC3
  5. Barclays2
  6. ExxonMobil Holdings Corp2
  7. Marex Group Ltd2
  8. EXXON MOBIL CORP1

Recent notes

IssuerFiledNote typeCouponBarrierCapPricing dateFiling
JPMorgan2026-10-29autocallable12.05%Not statedNot stated2026-10-26424B2
Morgan Stanley2026-10-28Not statedNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-11-13FWP
Morgan Stanley2026-10-28Not statedNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-11-13FWP
Morgan Stanley2026-10-28Not statedNot statedNot stated26.55%2026-11-13424B2
JPMorgan2026-10-28autocallableAt least 12.05%Not statedNot stated2026-10-26424B2
Morgan Stanley2026-10-20Not statedNot statedNot stated28.92%2026-10-16424B2
Morgan Stanley2026-10-14Not statedNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-10-30FWP
Morgan Stanley2026-10-14Not statedNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-10-30FWP
Morgan Stanley2026-10-14Not statedNot statedNot stated128%2026-10-30424B2
Goldman Sachs2026-10-02incomeNot statedNot stated122.667%2026-09-30424B2
Morgan Stanley2026-09-25Not statedNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-10-16FWP
Morgan Stanley2026-09-25Not statedNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-10-16FWP
Morgan Stanley2026-09-25Not statedNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-10-16424B2
Marex Group Ltd2026-09-25autocallable12%Not statedNot stated2026-09-23424B2
ExxonMobil Holdings Corp2026-09-25incomeNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated424B2
Marex Group Ltd2026-09-24autocallable12%Not statedNot stated2026-09-23424B2
ExxonMobil Holdings Corp2026-09-23incomeNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-09-23FWP
EXXON MOBIL CORP2026-09-23incomeNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-09-23FWP
JPMorgan2026-09-22autocallable7.5%50%Not stated2026-09-18424B2
Barclays2026-09-14bufferedNot statedNot stated60%Not stated424B2
Goldman Sachs2026-09-14incomeNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedFWP
Goldman Sachs2026-09-14incomeNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedFWP
Goldman Sachs2026-09-14incomeNot statedNot stated122.667%Not stated424B2
HSBC2026-09-09autocallableNot stated75%Not stated2026-09-04424B2
Barclays2026-09-08bufferedNot statedNot stated60%Not stated424B2
JPMorgan2026-09-04autocallable7.5%50%Not statedNot stated424B2
JPMorgan2026-09-03autocallable20.4%50%Not stated2026-09-01424B2
Goldman Sachs2026-09-02incomeNot statedNot stated127.4%2026-08-31424B2
JPMorgan2026-09-01autocallable15.75%60%Not stated2026-08-28424B2
JPMorgan2026-08-28autocallable15.75%60%Not stated2026-08-27424B2
Morgan Stanley2026-08-27Not statedNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-09-16FWP
Morgan Stanley2026-08-27Not statedNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-09-16FWP
HSBC2026-08-27autocallableNot stated75%Not stated2026-09-04FWP
HSBC2026-08-27autocallableNot stated75%Not statedNot statedFWP
Morgan Stanley2026-08-27Not statedNot statedNot stated134.5%2026-09-16424B2
JPMorgan2026-08-26autocallable20.4%50%Not stated2026-08-24424B2
Goldman Sachs2026-08-14incomeNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedFWP
Goldman Sachs2026-08-14incomeNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedFWP
Goldman Sachs2026-08-13incomeNot statedNot stated127.4%Not stated424B2
Morgan Stanley2026-08-04bufferedNot statedNot stated130.9%2026-07-31424B2
Goldman Sachs2026-08-04incomeNot statedNot stated129.933%2026-07-31424B2
Royal Bank of Canada2026-07-28autocallableNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-07-24424B2
Royal Bank of Canada2026-07-21autocallableNot statedNot statedNot stated2026-07-24424B2
Morgan Stanley2026-07-21Not statedNot statedNot stated143%2026-07-17424B2
Goldman Sachs2026-07-16incomeNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedFWP
Goldman Sachs2026-07-16incomeNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedFWP
Goldman Sachs2026-07-16incomeNot statedNot stated129.933%Not stated424B2
Morgan Stanley2026-07-15bufferedNot statedNot stated10%2026-07-31FWP
Morgan Stanley2026-07-15bufferedNot statedNot stated10%2026-07-31FWP
Morgan Stanley2026-07-15bufferedNot statedNot stated130.9%2026-07-31424B2

The newest 50 notes. When the table does not show a term, the linked filing is the authority for it.

Frequently Asked Questions

How many structured notes are linked to Exxon Mobil?
41 notes naming Exxon Mobil (XOM) were filed in the last 90 days, and 1,399 in all. The count moves as new filings arrive, within the hour.
Which issuers use Exxon Mobil most?
The issuer list near the top of this page ranks them by notes filed in the last 90 days, with a link to each issuer profile where there is one.
Why does the table show Not stated?
When the table does not show a term, the linked filing is the authority for it.

Data on this page is provided for informational purposes only and is not financial advice. See our editorial policy.