AtaiBeckley (ATAI)
AtaiBeckley on one page: short interest, daily short volume, fails to deliver, planned sales, large holders, 13F holders, earnings dates and insider trades. Listed on Nasdaq, classified by the SEC as pharmaceutical preparations.
19.2M
Short interest
settlement 2026-08-31
2.8
Days to cover
unchanged vs prior
21.3%
Short share of volume
2026-09-10
16,914
Fails to deliver
settlement 2026-09-10
Fri 5 Mar
Next earnings
estimated date
$0
Insider flow, 90 days
0 buys, 0 sells
As of 2026-09-14.
Short interest
FINRA, twice a month. The newest 48 settlements in the table, 48 in the chart. JSONAs of 31 August 2026, short interest in ATAI is 19,201,689 shares, down 655,461 shares over the last month. Over the last 48 readings it ranged from 9,428,027 shares (31 October 2024) to 37,787,570 shares (15 July 2026). At the reported average volume of 6.9M shares a day that is 2.8 days to cover.
Embed this chart.The embed keeps its attribution line.
<iframe src="https://xoomar.com/embed/stocks/atai" width="100%" height="440" style="border:0;max-width:100%" loading="lazy" title="XOOMAR chart"></iframe>
| Settlement | Shares short | Change | Avg daily volume | Days to cover |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-31 | 19,201,689 | +13.9% | 6,922,155 | 2.77 |
| 2026-08-14 | 16,855,502 | -15.1% | 6,130,360 | 2.75 |
| 2026-07-31 | 19,857,150 | -47.5% | 27,517,211 | 1.00 |
| 2026-07-15 | 37,787,570 | +24.9% | 9,403,237 | 4.02 |
| 2026-06-30 | 30,262,372 | +28.5% | 12,670,685 | 2.39 |
| 2026-06-15 | 23,547,225 | +8.0% | 5,369,350 | 4.39 |
| 2026-05-29 | 21,794,369 | -6.6% | 4,851,937 | 4.49 |
| 2026-05-15 | 23,329,161 | +2.2% | 4,008,789 | 5.82 |
| 2026-04-30 | 22,819,769 | -12.8% | 10,828,858 | 2.11 |
| 2026-04-15 | 26,170,528 | +6.3% | 2,966,473 | 8.82 |
| 2026-03-31 | 24,630,074 | +41.8% | 5,006,215 | 4.92 |
| 2026-03-13 | 17,372,830 | +0.8% | 5,704,624 | 3.05 |
| 2026-02-27 | 17,244,207 | +15.8% | 4,614,238 | 3.74 |
| 2026-02-13 | 14,897,594 | -3.7% | 3,683,084 | 4.04 |
| 2026-01-30 | 15,475,552 | +6.0% | 3,508,974 | 4.41 |
| 2026-01-15 | 14,593,875 | +9.5% | 4,381,860 | 3.33 |
| 2025-12-31 | 13,329,697 | -9.8% | 3,718,564 | 3.58 |
| 2025-12-15 | 14,782,875 | +8.4% | 2,897,629 | 5.10 |
| 2025-11-28 | 13,636,349 | -12.7% | 4,067,926 | 3.35 |
| 2025-11-14 | 15,616,594 | +12.5% | 5,514,198 | 2.83 |
| 2025-10-31 | 13,879,566 | -13.9% | 8,080,712 | 1.72 |
| 2025-10-15 | 16,124,503 | +0.0% | 5,156,311 | 3.13 |
| 2025-09-30 | 16,123,373 | -9.4% | 7,233,452 | 2.23 |
| 2025-09-15 | 17,794,037 | +3.4% | 3,553,763 | 5.01 |
| 2025-08-29 | 17,212,180 | +12.3% | 6,226,169 | 2.76 |
| 2025-08-15 | 15,325,335 | -3.3% | 5,461,401 | 2.81 |
| 2025-07-31 | 15,839,782 | -2.1% | 8,596,468 | 1.84 |
| 2025-07-15 | 16,175,083 | +58.8% | 9,577,275 | 1.69 |
| 2025-06-30 | 10,185,689 | -7.1% | 2,426,000 | 4.20 |
| 2025-06-13 | 10,963,256 | -5.1% | 2,975,068 | 3.69 |
| 2025-05-30 | 11,547,931 | -9.7% | 3,101,655 | 3.72 |
| 2025-05-15 | 12,789,515 | +4.9% | 1,250,662 | 10.23 |
| 2025-04-30 | 12,193,805 | +0.5% | 1,438,454 | 8.48 |
| 2025-04-15 | 12,136,294 | +3.9% | 1,914,083 | 6.34 |
| 2025-03-31 | 11,682,579 | +12.3% | 1,670,954 | 6.99 |
| 2025-03-14 | 10,403,773 | -5.0% | 1,884,109 | 5.52 |
| 2025-02-28 | 10,956,604 | -1.8% | 3,518,291 | 3.11 |
| 2025-02-14 | 11,160,861 | -1.3% | 6,787,820 | 1.64 |
| 2025-01-31 | 11,307,134 | -2.1% | 1,137,714 | 9.94 |
| 2025-01-15 | 11,546,149 | +7.5% | 2,468,907 | 4.68 |
| 2024-12-31 | 10,743,811 | +1.3% | 1,361,935 | 7.89 |
| 2024-12-13 | 10,610,076 | +4.0% | 1,172,304 | 9.05 |
| 2024-11-29 | 10,204,988 | +3.3% | 2,218,191 | 4.60 |
| 2024-11-15 | 9,874,736 | +4.7% | 2,454,462 | 4.02 |
| 2024-10-31 | 9,428,027 | -1.7% | 820,031 | 11.50 |
| 2024-10-15 | 9,593,050 | +1.1% | 579,852 | 16.54 |
| 2024-09-30 | 9,484,569 | -1.5% | 453,110 | 20.93 |
| 2024-09-13 | 9,626,208 | +9.6% | 448,306 | 21.47 |
Daily short volume
FINRA Reg SHO, the last 30 sessions. JSONAs of 10 September 2026, the short share of ATAI volume is 21.3%, down 12.5 points over the last five sessions. Over the last 30 readings it ranged from 4.3% (25 August 2026) to 57.0% (8 September 2026). The latest reading is 8.2 points below the 30-session average of 29.5%, on 4.1M shares reported.
| Date | Short volume | Total volume | Short share | Exempt |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-10 | 884K | 4.1M | 21.3% | 0 |
| 2026-09-09 | 1.4M | 5.1M | 28.0% | 13,818 |
| 2026-09-08 | 9.5M | 16.6M | 57.0% | 75 |
| 2026-09-04 | 1.0M | 3.8M | 27.6% | 3,030 |
| 2026-09-03 | 1.2M | 7.8M | 15.9% | 0 |
| 2026-09-02 | 1.7M | 4.9M | 33.8% | 21,225 |
| 2026-09-01 | 808K | 2.6M | 30.5% | 21,709 |
| 2026-08-31 | 508K | 1.5M | 33.2% | 1 |
| 2026-08-28 | 432K | 1.1M | 40.2% | 1,093 |
| 2026-08-27 | 248K | 1.4M | 18.0% | 300 |
| 2026-08-26 | 341K | 1.5M | 22.2% | 950 |
| 2026-08-25 | 264K | 6.1M | 4.3% | 2,119 |
| 2026-08-24 | 2.9M | 8.2M | 35.1% | 5,588 |
| 2026-08-21 | 388K | 1.5M | 25.4% | 17,318 |
| 2026-08-20 | 388K | 2.5M | 15.7% | 0 |
| 2026-08-19 | 708K | 3.1M | 23.2% | 2,400 |
| 2026-08-18 | 1.1M | 3.5M | 31.2% | 0 |
| 2026-08-17 | 748K | 3.4M | 21.7% | 1,499 |
| 2026-08-14 | 639K | 2.1M | 30.1% | 0 |
| 2026-08-13 | 660K | 2.5M | 26.0% | 110 |
| 2026-08-12 | 541K | 1.5M | 35.6% | 5,332 |
| 2026-08-11 | 266K | 899K | 29.6% | 0 |
| 2026-08-10 | 377K | 1.3M | 28.9% | 0 |
| 2026-08-07 | 605K | 2.1M | 28.5% | 0 |
| 2026-08-06 | 472K | 1.7M | 28.1% | 661 |
| 2026-08-05 | 1.2M | 3.3M | 35.9% | 0 |
| 2026-08-04 | 942K | 2.7M | 34.8% | 0 |
| 2026-08-03 | 1.3M | 3.4M | 38.1% | 3,674 |
| 2026-07-31 | 1.1M | 2.5M | 43.0% | 1,901 |
| 2026-07-30 | 2.0M | 4.6M | 43.5% | 4,800 |
Fails to deliver
SEC, the last 30 settlement dates with a fail. JSONAs of 10 September 2026, the fails-to-deliver balance in ATAI is 16,914 shares, down 116 shares over the last settlement date. Over the last 30 readings it ranged from 43 shares (14 August 2026) to 987,650 shares (17 July 2026). The latest reading sits at the bottom of that range.
| Settlement | Shares failed | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-10 | 16,914 | $7.29 | $123K |
| 2026-09-09 | 17,030 | $7.28 | $124K |
| 2026-09-08 | 110 | $7.39 | $813 |
| 2026-09-04 | 2,596 | $7.34 | $19K |
| 2026-09-03 | 15,190 | $7.35 | $112K |
| 2026-09-02 | 170,376 | $7.34 | $1.3M |
| 2026-09-01 | 83,944 | $7.34 | $616K |
| 2026-08-26 | 14,555 | $7.44 | $108K |
| 2026-08-18 | 30,693 | $7.24 | $222K |
| 2026-08-14 | 43 | $7.25 | $312 |
| 2026-08-11 | 11,031 | $7.25 | $80K |
| 2026-08-10 | 4,753 | $7.25 | $34K |
| 2026-08-07 | 52,969 | $7.18 | $380K |
| 2026-08-06 | 10,989 | $7.22 | $79K |
| 2026-08-05 | 43,175 | $7.18 | $310K |
| 2026-08-04 | 3,588 | $7.18 | $26K |
| 2026-08-03 | 2,931 | $7.18 | $21K |
| 2026-07-30 | 476,719 | $7.18 | $3.4M |
| 2026-07-29 | 146,863 | $7.18 | $1.1M |
| 2026-07-28 | 384,321 | $7.17 | $2.8M |
| 2026-07-27 | 23,611 | $7.18 | $170K |
| 2026-07-21 | 30,001 | $7.19 | $216K |
| 2026-07-20 | 58,600 | $7.22 | $423K |
| 2026-07-17 | 987,650 | $7.15 | $7.1M |
| 2026-07-15 | 2,530 | $5.67 | $14K |
| 2026-07-10 | 500 | $5.33 | $3K |
| 2026-07-09 | 42,326 | $5.17 | $219K |
| 2026-07-02 | 2,444 | $4.88 | $12K |
| 2026-07-01 | 38,896 | $5.27 | $205K |
| 2026-06-30 | 608,613 | $5.36 | $3.3M |
Insider trades
SEC Form 4, newest first. JSONNo open-market insider trades were reported for ATAI in the last 90 days. The most recent filings are listed below. Latest filing: Craig Kevin James (Chief Medical Officer) on 2026-09-11.
| Date | Insider | Title | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-11 | Craig Kevin James | Chief Medical Officer | Returned to company | 8K | price not stated in the filing | not stated | 0 |
| 2026-09-11 | Rao Srinivas | See remarks | Returned to company | 4K | price not stated in the filing | not stated | 0 |
| 2026-09-11 | Rao Srinivas | See remarks | Returned to company | 213K | price not stated in the filing | not stated | 0 |
| 2026-09-11 | Johnson Anne Nagengast | Chief Accounting Officer | Returned to company | 140K | price not stated in the filing | not stated | 0 |
| 2026-09-11 | Barrett Christopher Ryan Cave | See remarks | Returned to company | 155K | price not stated in the filing | not stated | 0 |
| 2026-09-11 | Short Glenn Frank | Chief Scientific Officer | Returned to company | 42K | price not stated in the filing | not stated | 0 |
| 2026-09-11 | Kalali Amir H | Director | Returned to company | 5K | price not stated in the filing | not stated | 0 |
| 2026-09-11 | Smiley Andrea Heslin | Director | Returned to company | 5K | price not stated in the filing | not stated | 0 |
| 2026-09-11 | Angermayer Christian | Director, 10% owner | Returned to company | 1.8M | price not stated in the filing | not stated | 0 |
| 2026-09-11 | Angermayer Christian | Director, 10% owner | Returned to company | 53.4M | price not stated in the filing | not stated | 0 |
| 2026-09-11 | Angermayer Christian | Director, 10% owner | Returned to company | 559K | price not stated in the filing | not stated | 0 |
| 2026-07-07 | HERSHBERG ROBERT | Director | Sell | 100K | $4.96 | $496K | 100K |
| 2026-07-07 | HERSHBERG ROBERT | Director | Exercise or conversion | 51K | $1.35 | $69K | 100K |
| 2026-07-07 | HERSHBERG ROBERT | Director | Exercise or conversion | 49K | $1.35 | $66K | 49K |
| 2026-06-26 | Kochendoerfer Gerd | Chief Operating Officer | Sell | 50K | $5.00 | $250K | 0 |
| 2026-06-26 | Kochendoerfer Gerd | Chief Operating Officer | Exercise or conversion | 50K | $1.60 | $80K | 50K |
| 2026-06-25 | Craig Kevin James | Chief Medical Officer | Sell | 43K | $4.51 | $192K | 8K |
| 2026-06-25 | Craig Kevin James | Chief Medical Officer | Exercise or conversion | 10K | $1.18 | $11K | 51K |
| 2026-06-25 | Craig Kevin James | Chief Medical Officer | Exercise or conversion | 33K | $1.50 | $50K | 41K |
| 2026-04-20 | Craig Kevin James | Chief Medical Officer | Sell | 43K | $5.00 | $213K | 8K |
| 2026-04-20 | Craig Kevin James | Chief Medical Officer | Exercise or conversion | 15K | $1.84 | $28K | 51K |
| 2026-04-20 | Craig Kevin James | Chief Medical Officer | Exercise or conversion | 27K | $1.50 | $41K | 36K |
| 2026-04-08 | Apeiron Investment Group Ltd. | TenPercentOwner | Exercise or conversion | 46K | $1.88 | $87K | 46K |
| 2026-04-08 | Apeiron Investment Group Ltd. | TenPercentOwner | Exercise or conversion | 410K | $1.64 | $673K | 456K |
| 2026-04-08 | Apeiron Investment Group Ltd. | TenPercentOwner | Exercise or conversion | 103K | $1.34 | $138K | 559K |
| 2026-04-08 | Angermayer Christian | Director, 10% owner | Exercise or conversion | 103K | $1.34 | $138K | 559K |
| 2026-04-08 | Angermayer Christian | Director, 10% owner | Exercise or conversion | 410K | $1.64 | $673K | 456K |
| 2026-04-08 | Angermayer Christian | Director, 10% owner | Exercise or conversion | 46K | $1.88 | $87K | 46K |
| 2026-03-20 | Craig Kevin James | Chief Medical Officer | Sell | 100K | $3.55 | $355K | 8K |
| 2026-03-20 | Craig Kevin James | Chief Medical Officer | Exercise or conversion | 24K | $1.50 | $36K | 108K |
| 2026-03-20 | Craig Kevin James | Chief Medical Officer | Exercise or conversion | 76K | $1.18 | $90K | 85K |
| 2026-01-02 | Feilding-Mellen Cosmo | Director | Sell | 40K | $3.90 | $154K | 7.7M |
| 2025-11-05 | Feilding-Mellen Cosmo | Director | Grant | 7.7M | price not stated in the filing | not stated | 7.7M |
| 2025-09-30 | Apeiron Investment Group Ltd. | TenPercentOwner | Conversion | 2.4M | price not stated in the filing | not stated | 53.4M |
| 2025-08-14 | Apeiron Investment Group Ltd. | 10% owner | Buy | 8.7M | $2.19 | $19.0M | 51.0M |
| 2025-03-24 | Apeiron Investment Group Ltd. | TenPercentOwner | Buy | 1.8M | $1.40 | $2.5M | 42.4M |
| 2025-03-21 | Short Glenn Frank | Chief Scientific Officer | Sell | 13K | $1.35 | $18K | 42K |
| 2025-03-21 | Johnson Anne Nagengast | Chief Financial Officer | Sell | 34K | $1.35 | $45K | 140K |
| 2025-03-21 | Rao Srinivas | See Remarks | Sell | 75K | $1.35 | $102K | 213K |
| 2025-03-21 | Craig Kevin James | Chief Medical Officer | Sell | 12K | $1.35 | $16K | 8K |
| 2025-03-21 | Kirpekar Sahil | Chief Business Officer | Sell | 49K | $1.35 | $66K | 116K |
| 2025-03-14 | Johnson Anne Nagengast | Chief Financial Officer | Exercise or conversion | 100K | price not stated in the filing | not stated | 174K |
| 2025-03-14 | Kirpekar Sahil | Chief Business Officer | Exercise or conversion | 100K | price not stated in the filing | not stated | 164K |
| 2025-03-14 | Rao Srinivas | See Remarks | Exercise or conversion | 175K | price not stated in the filing | not stated | 288K |
| 2025-03-14 | Short Glenn Frank | Chief Scientific Officer | Exercise or conversion | 33K | price not stated in the filing | not stated | 55K |
| 2025-03-14 | Craig Kevin James | Chief Medical Officer | Exercise or conversion | 20K | price not stated in the filing | not stated | 20K |
| 2025-02-14 | Apeiron Investment Group Ltd. | TenPercentOwner | Buy | 10.8M | $2.10 | $22.8M | 40.6M |
| 2024-05-16 | Brand Florian | See Remarks | Sell | 151K | $1.92 | $291K | 329K |
| 2024-04-02 | Kirpekar Sahil | Chief Business Officer | Sell | 36K | $1.85 | $66K | 64K |
| 2024-04-02 | Rao Srinivas | See Remarks | Sell | 62K | $1.85 | $114K | 113K |
| 2024-04-02 | Johnson Anne Nagengast | Chief Financial Officer | Sell | 27K | $1.85 | $51K | 74K |
| 2024-03-14 | Brand Florian | See Remarks | Exercise or conversion | 350K | price not stated in the filing | not stated | 480K |
| 2024-03-14 | Rao Srinivas | See Remarks | Exercise or conversion | 175K | price not stated in the filing | not stated | 175K |
| 2024-03-14 | Kirpekar Sahil | Chief Business Officer | Exercise or conversion | 100K | price not stated in the filing | not stated | 100K |
| 2024-03-14 | Johnson Anne Nagengast | Chief Financial Officer | Exercise or conversion | 100K | price not stated in the filing | not stated | 101K |
| 2023-11-16 | Brand Florian | See Remarks | Buy | 20K | $1.16 | $23K | 130K |
| 2023-09-13 | Brand Florian | See Remarks | Buy | 40K | $1.45 | $58K | 110K |
| 2023-03-29 | Angermayer Christian | TenPercentOwner | Buy | 1.2M | $1.32 | $1.6M | 32.1M |
| 2023-03-29 | Brand Florian | See Remarks | Buy | 70K | $1.48 | $104K | 70K |
| 2022-04-29 | Angermayer Christian | TenPercentOwner | Buy | 22K | $4.47 | $98K | 1.8M |
| 2022-04-28 | Angermayer Christian | TenPercentOwner | Buy | 35K | $4.46 | $155K | 1.8M |
| 2022-04-27 | Angermayer Christian | TenPercentOwner | Buy | 20K | $4.64 | $92K | 1.7M |
| 2022-04-26 | Angermayer Christian | TenPercentOwner | Buy | 46K | $4.69 | $217K | 1.7M |
| 2022-04-25 | Angermayer Christian | TenPercentOwner | Buy | 9K | $4.78 | $43K | 1.7M |
| 2022-04-22 | Angermayer Christian | TenPercentOwner | Buy | 53K | $4.83 | $255K | 1.7M |
| 2022-04-21 | Apeiron Investment Group Ltd. | TenPercentOwner | Buy | 69K | $4.95 | $340K | 1.6M |
| 2022-04-20 | Apeiron Investment Group Ltd. | TenPercentOwner | Buy | 68K | $5.09 | $345K | 1.5M |
| 2022-04-19 | Apeiron Investment Group Ltd. | TenPercentOwner | Buy | 65K | $5.13 | $335K | 1.5M |
| 2022-04-18 | Apeiron Investment Group Ltd. | TenPercentOwner | Buy | 54K | $5.11 | $278K | 1.4M |
| 2022-04-14 | Apeiron Investment Group Ltd. | TenPercentOwner | Buy | 5K | $5.19 | $26K | 1.4M |
| 2022-04-12 | Angermayer Christian | TenPercentOwner | Buy | 55K | $4.88 | $269K | 1.4M |
| 2022-04-11 | Apeiron Investment Group Ltd. | TenPercentOwner | Buy | 54K | $4.83 | $260K | 1.3M |
| 2022-04-08 | Apeiron Investment Group Ltd. | TenPercentOwner | Buy | 58K | $4.81 | $277K | 1.2M |
| 2022-01-14 | Auerbach Michael | Director | Other transaction | 5.6M | $0.00 | $0 | 0 |
| 2021-06-22 | WEAVER GREGORY L | Chief Financial Officer | Buy | 5K | $15.00 | $70K | 5K |
| 2021-06-22 | Brand Florian | See Remarks | Buy | 2K | $15.00 | $35K | 2K |
| 2021-06-22 | Rao Srinivas | See Remarks | Buy | 4K | $15.00 | $53K | 4K |
| 2021-06-22 | Auerbach Michael | Director | Buy | 5K | $15.00 | $70K | 5.6M |
| 2021-06-22 | Angermayer Christian | Director,TenPercentOwner | Buy | 700K | $15.00 | $10.5M | 20.2M |
| 2021-06-22 | Smiley Andrea Heslin | Director | Buy | 5K | $15.00 | $70K | 5K |
| 2021-06-22 | de Rosnay Alexis | Director | Buy | 5K | $15.00 | $70K | 5K |
| 2021-06-22 | Presight II, LP | TenPercentOwner | Buy | 700K | $15.00 | $10.5M | 20.2M |
| 2021-06-22 | Kalali Amir H | Director | Buy | 5K | $15.00 | $70K | 5K |
Form 4 filings are due within two business days of the trade. Insiders sell for many reasons that say nothing about the company; open-market buys are rarer.
Planned sales (Form 144)
Newest first. JSON5 Form 144 notices on file for ATAI worth $4.2M at the prices reported; 0 in the last 90 days worth $0. Latest: ROBERT HERSHBERG filed on 2026-07-07 to sell 100,000 shares ($496K) from 2026-07-07.
| Filed | Seller | Shares | Market value | Of outstanding | Sale from | Broker |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-07 | ROBERT HERSHBERGDirector | 100K | $496K | 0.027% | 2026-07-07 | Morgan Stanley Smith Barney LLC Executive Financial Services |
| 2026-06-26 | GERD KOCHENDOERFEROfficer | 50K | $229K | 0.014% | 2026-06-26 | Morgan Stanley Smith Barney LLC Executive Financial Services |
| 2026-06-25 | KEVIN CRAIGOfficer | 85K | $355K | 0.023% | 2026-06-25 | Morgan Stanley Smith Barney LLC Executive Financial Services |
| 2026-04-20 | KEVIN JAMES CRAIGOfficer | 43K | $172K | 0.012% | 2026-04-20 | Morgan Stanley Smith Barney LLC Executive Financial Services |
| 2026-03-11 | Feilding-Mellen CosmoDirector | 750K | $3.0M | 0.207% | 2026-03-11 | Stifel Nicolaus & Company Inc |
Large holders (13D and 13G)
One row per reporting person with its latest filing, newest first. JSON1 holder reports 5% or more of ATAI in its latest filing, on Schedule 13G (passive). The holder is BlackRock, Inc. at 6.8% of the class (24,994,078 shares), filed 2026-07-27 for an event on 2026-06-30.
| Filed | Form | Holder | Shares | Of class | Event |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-14 | 13D/Ano. 5 | Christian Angermayerindividual | 0 | 0.0% | 2026-09-11 |
| 2026-09-14 | 13D/Ano. 5 | Fabian Hansenindividual | 0 | 0.0% | 2026-09-11 |
| 2026-09-14 | 13D/Ano. 5 | Presight Capital Management I, L.L.C.other entity | 0 | 0.0% | 2026-09-11 |
| 2026-09-14 | 13D/Ano. 5 | Apeiron Presight Capital Fund II, L.P.partnership | 0 | 0.0% | 2026-09-11 |
| 2026-09-14 | 13D/Ano. 5 | Apeiron Investment Group Ltd.corporation | 0 | 0.0% | 2026-09-11 |
| 2026-07-27 | 13G | BlackRock, Inc.parent holding company | 25.0M | 6.8% | 2026-06-30 |
13F holders
Tracked managers holding ATAI at their latest 13F. JSON5 of the 30 tracked managers held ATAI at their latest 13F, $25.1M in total at quarter-end prices. Citadel Advisors is the largest at $11.1M (0.0% of its portfolio) as of 2026-06-30. Over the prior quarter 2 added shares and 3 cut.
| Fund | Quarter | Shares | Value | Of portfolio | Change in shares |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Citadel Advisors | 2026-06-30 | 2.1M | $11.1M | 0.00% | +1.9M |
| Millennium Management | 2026-06-30 | 1.8M | $9.3M | 0.00% | -2.6M |
| Two Sigma Investments | 2026-06-30 | 822K | $4.3M | 0.00% | -1.2M |
| AQR Capital Management | 2026-06-30 | 35K | $183K | 0.00% | +24K |
| D. E. Shaw & Co. | 2026-06-30 | 15K | $77K | 0.00% | -13K |
Only the 30 tracked managers on the funds hub; a 13F reports long positions in US listed stock at quarter end, 45 days late, and says nothing about shorts or positions sold since.
What this page is
AtaiBeckley in the regulatory record
Regulators publish company data in separate files that never sit next to each other: FINRA's twice-monthly short interest, its daily short sale volume, the SEC's fails-to-deliver counts, and each insider's Form 4. A company page puts those series for one ticker on one URL, with planned sales, large holders, 13F holders and financials beside them, so the short position, the daily flow, the settlement fails and what insiders are doing can be read together.
Each section has its own history table, a one-line summary of the latest figures and its own JSON and CSV links, and says when its source last updated.
This page follows AtaiBeckley (ATAI), SEC CIK 2081043, listed on Nasdaq, classified by the SEC as pharmaceutical preparations. The cross-market tables live on the short interest and insider transactions hubs.
Source and updates
- Short interest
- FINRA consolidated short interestSource: FINRA.Twice a month, about eight business days after settlement. Latest 2026-08-31.JSON and CSV
- Daily short volume
- FINRA Reg SHO daily filesSource: FINRA.Every trading day, the morning after FINRA posts it. Latest 2026-09-10.JSON and CSV
- Fails to deliver
- SEC fails-to-deliver dataSource: SEC.Twice a month, a few weeks after the half month ends. Latest 2026-09-10.JSON and CSV
- Planned sales
- SEC EDGAR Form 144Source: SEC.New notices appear shortly after the SEC posts them; a notice is filed on or before the sale. Latest 2026-07-07.JSON and CSV
- Large holders
- SEC EDGAR Schedule 13D and 13GSource: SEC.New filings appear shortly after the SEC posts them. A 13D is due within five business days of crossing 5%; a 13G follows the passive schedule. Latest 2026-09-14.JSON and CSV
- 13F holders
- SEC EDGAR Form 13F-HRSource: SEC.Quarterly, filed within 45 days of quarter end; 30 tracked managers. Latest 2026-06-30.JSON and CSV
- Earnings dates
- SEC EDGAR 8-K filings (Item 2.02)Source: SEC.Twice a day. Reported dates come from the company's 8-K filings; the next date is marked as an estimate until the 8-K arrives. Latest 2026-05-12.JSON and CSV
- Insider trades
- SEC EDGAR Form 4Source: SEC.New filings appear shortly after the SEC posts them; they're due two business days after the trade. Latest 2026-09-11.JSON and CSV
- Company record
- EDGAR filing index for CIK 2081043Ticker, name and exchange from the SEC's company list, refreshed weekly.
- Rate limits
- 10 requests a minute without a key, 30 with a free key from a free account.
How to read it
- Read the position against the flow: rising short interest with a high daily short share is new shorting; rising short interest with a normal short share is old shorts holding on.
- Insider buys next to a large short position are rare and stand out; insider sells next to one are common and mean little.
- Fails to deliver matter relative to the float, not in absolute shares; a million failed shares in a mega cap is noise.
Analysis of what the data shows, not advice. XOOMAR does not recommend buying, selling or holding anything.
Other companies the SEC classifies as pharmaceutical preparations
Other company pages
Datasets
Frequently Asked Questions
How much of ATAI is sold short?
What is ATAI's daily short volume?
Does ATAI have fails to deliver?
Are ATAI insiders buying or selling?
Have ATAI insiders filed to sell?
Who owns 5% or more of ATAI?
Which tracked 13F managers own ATAI?
Data on this page is provided for informational purposes only and is not financial advice. See our editorial policy.